Chill with a Book Awards for Independent Authors

Monday, 11 May 2020

Christmas for Commitmentphobes by Rhoda Baxter


Christmas for Commitmentphobes

has RECEIVED a

Chill with a Book READERS’ Award




At Christmas time, the last thing you need is more commitments.
Lara is so busy trying to get her fledgling software company off the ground that she’s up in Yorkshire, pitching for business, just before Christmas. When bad weather sees the trains cancelled, the only place she can find shelter is a small pub called the Trewton Arms.

Thilini (‘Tilly’) loves that her art helps feed her travel addiction. She’s back in England for Christmas after two years away and can’t wait to be on the move again.

When they meet their attraction is hard to deny. But what happens when the trains are running again and they have to go their separate ways?

Christmas for Commitmentphobes is a standalone novella in the Trewton Royd small town romance series. If you like closed door romances, with feisty heroines and realistic dialogue, you’ll love Christmas for Commitmentphobes. Ideal for fans of Lucy Parker or Jackie Lau.

Genre:

Pages: 101


 Christmas for Commitmentphobes was read and evaluated by Chill's readers against the following...

Were the characters strong and engaging?
 Was the book well written?
Did the story / plot have you turning the page to find out what happened next?
Was the ending satisfying?
Would you recommend to someone who reads this kind of story?




Amazon co uk



No comments:

Post a Comment